Pop superstar Miley Cyrus has finally dropped hew new album, Plastic Hearts, featuring Billy Idol, Joan Jett and more.

Plastic Hearts, Cyrus’ seventh album, dropped at midnight on Friday, November 27. The album also features collabs with Dua Lipa and Stevie Nicks.

The 15 track-record includes the previously-released singles “Midnight Sky,” “Prisoner” featuring Lipa and “Edge of Midnight” with Nicks.

“My PLASTIC HEART is overwhelmed by the support I’m receiving tonight!” Cyrus said on Instagram after releasing the album. “I was f—ing born to make the record I’ve just released!”

“To my fans who have been here from the beginning I appreciate you more than I can properly articulate,” she added. “To anyone I’ve ever loved or lost, THANK YOU.”

Miley previously released her EP She Is Coming back in 2019 and her sixth studio album Younger Now in 2017.

Source: Read Full Article