Fans can only listen on TIDAL.

Beyonce and Jay-Z surprised fans with a new album on Saturday.

"Everything Is Love" — featuring nine tracks the married music superstars collaborated on — is available to stream on TIDAL, which is also offering subscribers one exclusive bonus track called "Salud!" and the music video for single "APESHIT."

The track list is as follows:


Fortunately for those without a TIDAL account, the "APESHIT" music video did find its way on Beyonce’s YouTube channel.

Those without a TIDAL membership will have to wait for other options to listen to the rest of the album — or they can start a free trial or at least get a free sample of the new tunes. At least Beyonce was kind enough to share the album art on Twitter.

The power couple is currently overseas on the European leg of their "On the Run II" tour, which most recently wowed fans in London on Friday. They come back to America on July 25 to start off the second leg of the tour.

View Photos
Blue Ivy Channels Her Inner Beyonce at Wearable Art Gala

Source: Read Full Article