The album, which was executively produced by Brandy along with DJ Camper and LaShawn Daniels, features collaborations with artists like Daniel Caesar and Chance the Rapper. Brandy's daughter, Sy'rai Smith, also worked with the singer on the track "High Heels."

The rest of the tracklist is filled out with: "Saving All My Love," "Unconditional Oceans," "Rather Be," "All My Life, Pt. 1," "Lucid Dreams," "Borderline," "No Tomorrow," "Say Something," "All My Life, Pt. 2," "I Am More," "All My Life, Pt. 3," and "Bye Bipolar."

 b7 is available now wherever you stream music.

Source: Read Full Article