Tyler, the Creator unveiled a mesmerizing new instrumental track, “Puff.” The song is a new version of the beat from Tyler’s 2015 Cherry Bomb track, “Blow My Load.”

“Puff” boasts a dusty drum beat that skitters beneath a funked-out mix of gauzy synths and guttural bass. The track builds to a literal climax as Tyler threads the beat with a drawn-out coital moan, before it closes with the cheeky Golf Radio announcement that also wrapped the original version of the track.

Tyler has released a handful of loose singles throughout 2018. His recent offerings include “Bronco,” “Peach Fuzz,” “435,” “Okra” and “Potato Salad,” featuring A$AP Rocky.

Tyler’s last album, Flower Boy, arrived in 2017. The rapper has a handful of live dates scheduled for this fall, including a set at his annual Camp Flog Gnaw festival, taking place November 10th and 11th in Los Angeles.

Source: Read Full Article