Coming after anticipation built up by the release of “Money Up” featuring Toro y Moi and “BET Uncut” featuring Chance The Rapper and Smino, MadeinTYO has now released his sophomore album, Never Forgotten.

Coming in at 17-tracks long, the Atlanta rapper called upon a stacked cast of diverse collaborators including the likes of J Balvin, Young Nudy, Ty Dolla $ign, 24hrs, Cam’ron, LUCKI, BJ the Chicago Kid, Wiz Khalifa and the late Chynna. Throughout the 45 minute project, TYO phases through a range of flows and lyrical styles that prove his artistry that developed since his breakout debut track “Uber Everywhere” released back in 2016. As usual, producer K Swisha provides heavy production on Never Forgotten, helping build the layered sonic soundscape for TYO to deliver infectious verses and melodic chorus takes.

Listen to MadeinTYO’s Never Forgotten album on Spotify and Apple Music below.

For more music news, Kanye West recently revealed the “Nah Nah Nah” Remix featuring DaBaby and 2Chainz.
Source: Read Full Article