Rhino’s Depeche Mode 12″ vinyl singles project continues with the release of Playing The Angel | The 12″ Singles on November 11.

The collector’s edition deluxe box set contains ten 12″ vinyl discs presenting singles — “Precious,” “A Pain That I’m Used To,” “Suffer Well,” and “John The Revelator/Lilian” – alongside B-sides, remixes, instrumentals, dub versions, and other recordings contemporaneous to Depeche Mode’s 11th studio album, Playing The Angel.

The album was originally released in October 2005.

Each box set in the series contains the singles from each Depeche Mode album on audiophile-quality 12″ vinyl, with audio mastered from the original tapes.

The Depeche Mode 12″ Singles Series will continue over coming years, with plans to release boxes containing the singles from each of the band’s albums in similar deluxe audiophile-grade collector’s editions.

(Photo: Rhino)

Source: Read Full Article