Duran Duran have announced Future Past, their first new album in six years, which will drop on October 22. The band also dropped a new single “Invisible.”

According to the band’s official online store, the standard version of Future Past has 12 tracks and features appearances from Blur‘s Graham Coxon, long-time David Bowie pianist Mike Garson and guest vocals from Lykke Li.

Meanwhile, a deluxe edition of the record is set to contain three bonus tracks, while fans can access a series of bundles including colored vinyl and artwork autographed by the band.

Duran Duran will also be performing the song “Invisible” at the Billboard Music Awards on May 23.

Source: Read Full Article