IHeartRadio Announces New Batch Of Titanium Award Winners For 2020

iHeartMedia awarded eight artists, including Harry Styles, Roddy Ricch and Dua Lipa, Titanium Awards, after their songs reached a threshold of 1 billion total audience spins across iHeartRadio stations.

Other artists that reached the milestone included Charlie Puth, Gabby Barrett, DaBaby, Lewis Capaldi and Maren Morris.

The songs that reached the milestone include two from Ricch, “The Box” and “Rockstar,” featuring DaBaby; Lipa’s “Break My Heart”; Styles’ “Watermelon Sugar”; Puth and Barrett’s “I Hope”; Capaldi’s “Before You Go” and Morris’ “The Bones.”

In 2020, a total of 29 singers received the Titanium Award, which include Ariana Grande for “thank u, next” and “7 rings”, Jonas Brothers for “Sucker” and “Only Human”, Khalid for “Talk” and “Better”, Lizzo for “Truth Hurts” and “Good as Hell” and The Weeknd for “Blinding Lights” and “Heartless.”

Source: Read Full Article

Previous post There are no extra COVID-19 vaccines doses left to send to states, despite Trump's health officials promising to release more 3 days ago
Next post Hybrid-electric plane could reduce NOx emissions by 95 per cent