Kings Of Leon Announce New Album, Release Two New Songs

Kings of Leon released two new songs on Thursday (January 7) and also announced that they will be releasing their eighth studio album, When You See Yourself, on March 5, 2021, via RCA.

The two songs, “The Bandit” and “100,000 People,” which will be part of the upcoming album, marked Kings of Leon’s first studio recordings since 2016’s Walls.

The black and white music video for “The Bandit” shows the four-man band performing the song live in an empty set.

The band had first hinted at new music last February. Much later, on Christmas Day, Jared Followill tweeted, “if you were promised new Kings music in two weeks, would you forgive us? Could you?”

When You See Yourself Tracklist:

01 “When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away”
02 “The Bandit”
03 “100,000 People”
04 “Stormy Weather”
05 “A Wave”
06 “Golden Restless Age”
07 “Time in Disguise”
08 “Supermarket”
09 “Claire & Eddie”
10 “Echoing”
11 “Fairytale”

Source: Read Full Article

Previous post Demi Burnett Says Ruby Rose Slid Into Her DMs After Coming Out as Queer
Next post Massive crowds pack the streets of Tuscaloosa after Alabama victory despite COVID-19 warnings