Pistol Annies, the trio comprised of Miranda Lambert, Angaleena Presley, and Ashley Monroe, have announced Hell Of A Holiday, a Christmas album due on October 22.

“It’s gonna be a Hell of a Holiday y’all! Our first Christmas album will be out Oct 22,” the band wrote on social media.

Vinyl and CDs are currently available for pre-order along with other album-themed merchandise.

Hell Of A Holiday marks the first Pistol Annies’ release since 2018’s Billboard Country Album chart-topper Interstate Gospel, which featured the single “Got My Name Changed Back.”

Pistol Annies also dropped the lead single from Hell Of A Holiday, called “Snow Globe”

Hell Of A Holiday Tracklist:

1. Hell of a Holiday
2. Snow Globe
3. Harlan County Coal
4. Come On Christmas Time
5. If we make it through December
6. Make You Blue
7. Leanin’ on Jesus
8. The Only Thing I wanted
9. Believing
10. Happy Birthday
11. Sleigh Ride
12. Joy
13. Auld Lang Syne

Source: Read Full Article